Credit Suisse proposes Axel P. Lehmann, Juan Colombas as Board members

The Board of Directors of Credit Suisse Group AG is calling an Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) for October 1, 2021. The EGM will put to a vote proposals for the election of Axel P. Lehmann and Juan Colombas as new non-executive members of the Board.

Subject to their elections, the Board intends to appoint Axel Lehmann as Chair of the Risk Committee, succeeding Richard Meddings, who has held this role on an ad interim basis in addition to being Chair of the Audit Committee.

Axel Lehmann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *